It is with great pleasure that we announce the newly elected RNYC Officers for 2022:

  • Steve Childers                    President
  • Laura Strong             Vice President
  • John Reichardt                   Treasurer
  • Harry Minniear                    Secretary

Additional non-officer positions are:

  • Entertainment                                        Jay Budzon                   
  • Insurance Forms                                    Laura Strong
  • Bathroom and Fish Station Codes       To Be Determined

This group, in addition to the RNYC Board of Directors for the upcoming 2022 season will be directing the business of running your marina. 

  • Bob Braley
  • Steve Childers
  • Jay Budzon
  • Mary Dovgin
  • Steve Childers
  • Laura Strong
  • Harry Minniear